David Choi - Won't Even Start.


Wonderful song! Var bara tvungen att lägga upp musikvideon!
David Choi ha alltid varit en av mina favoriter på youtube <3
Bra jobbat Wong Fu productions!



Lyrics

What happened
After last summer
 when we broke up 
In September

 I haven't seen you
 Feels like a long time
 Sometimes it still hurts
 But I always get by


 I still got a piece of you under my skin
 It's always there no matter where I've been

 So if I ever see you on the street
 I'll pretend that I didn't see
 And turn my face
 No use in small talk anyways

 Because if I look into your eyes
 Then I'll have to say goodbye
 And that will break my heart So
I wont even start
no I wont even start

 I wish you luck 
And I wish it true
 Thats the best I can
do for you
 Cuz youll probably find love
 In someone new
 I have to let go
 Yeah its hard to do
 So if I run into you with your arm by his side
 Just know it'll cut me like a knife

 So if I ever see you on the street
 I'll pretend that I didn't see
 And turn my face
 No use in small talk anyways

 Because if I look into your eyes
 Then I'll have to say goodbye
 And that will break my heart so 
I wont even start 
no I wont even start


I'll be okay
I'll be okay

So if i ever see you on the street
I'll pretend that i didn't see
And turn my face
No use in small talk anyways

If i look into your eyes
then i'll have to say goodbye
and that will break my heart so 
i wont even start
oh i wont even start
no i wont even start



Kommentarer
Postat av: Shirley

OOH ME LIKE THIS SONG : ) så nice

2009-05-15 @ 17:10:21
URL: http://shirl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0